North Conway NH

Wayne Infinger

President

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

wayne@infingerinsurance.com

Nathan Infinger

Vice President

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

nate@infingerinsurance.com

David Infinger

Vice President

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

david@infingerinsurance.com

Michael Infinger

Vice President

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

michael@infingerinsurance.com

Peter Hall

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

peter@infingerinsurance.com

Kathy Ela

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

kathy@infingerinsurance.com

Tonya Fox

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

tonya@infingerinsurance.com

Kimberly Wood

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

kim@infingerinsurance.com

Heather Shields-Fox

Commercial Lines- Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

heather@infingerinsurance.com

Diane Woodward

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

diane@infingerinsurance.com

Megan Ramsay

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

megan@infingerinsurance.com

Kristal Merrill

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

kristal@infingerinsurance.com

Meaghan Walker

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

mwalker@infingerinsurance.com

Keri Cathcart

Claim Representative

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

keri@infingerinsurance.com

Norway ME

David Infinger

Vice President

Office Number (603) 447-5123
Fax Number (603) 447-5126

david@infingerinsurance.com

Tina Strout

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Office Number (207) 743-6554
Fax Number (207) 743-7182
tina@infingerinsurance.com

Kathy Morse

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (207) 743-6554
Fax Number (207) 743-7182
kmorse@infingerinsurance.com

Kristi Swallow

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (207) 743-6554
Fax Number (207) 743-7182
kristi@infingerinsurance.com

Andrea Turner

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number (207) 743-6554
Fax Number (207) 743-7182
andrea@infingerinsurance.com

Amber Smith

Agency Assistant

Office Number (207) 743-6554
Fax Number (207) 743-7182
amber@infingerinsurance.com